Contact Centrotherm

Sales

Jim Molloy – V.P. of Business Development – JMolloy@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1004
Tom Molloy – Regional Sales Manager (West) – TMolloy@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-424-9452
Rich Bruno – Regional Sales Manager (East) – RBruno@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1009
Michael Dailey – Regional Sales Manager (Canada) – MDailey@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1018
Katie Mullarkey – Inside Sales (East Coast) – KMullarkey@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1012
Matthew Pryce – Inside Sales (West Coast) – MPryce@centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 x 1016

Customer Service

Cara Rupp – Customer Service Representative – CRupp@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 x 1021
Katie Mullarkey – Customer Service Representative – KMullarkey@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1012

Marketing

Matthew Pryce – Marketing Specialist – MPryce@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1016

Accounting

Joel Dzekciorius – V.P. of Operations – JDzekciorius@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1003
Sarah Shufelt – Staff Accountant – sshufelt@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1015

Engineering

Ron Trefzger – Director of Engineering – RTrefzger@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1005
Kevin Shaw – Design Engineer – KShaw@centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1013

Warehouse and Logistics

August Gosh – Planning & Purchasing Lead – AGosh@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1006
John Acors – Quality Specialist – JAcors@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1007
Dennis Ellis – Production Supervisor / Manager – DEllis@Centrotherm.us.com – 518-434-3400 X 1008